Aftermath. an ominous and desolate experience with FX drones and soundscapes weaving textured strings and voices into the music. Aftermath is music for self preservation and survival.

Composer(s): James Lowe

Post production: Veselin Angelov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 15 Dec 2023

Cat. number: ATMUS019

Online store(s):