Contact

CONTACT FORM

Have a question or want to drop us a note? We would love to hear from you. If you are an aspiring composer and want to submit audio material to us, please send us download links or streaming links. If we like your music, we will get in touch with you! Thanks for your cooperation.


CONTACT BY TERRITORY

MAIN LICENSING CONTACT

Lyubomir Yordanov

E-mail: info@atommusicaudio.com

North America (USA) ➤ HARMONY MUSIC LIBRARY (Trailers)

Dan Graham

E-mail: licensing@gothic-storm.com

Website: http://www.harmonyusa.audio/

North America (USA) ➤ 411 MUSIC GROUP (TV Music, Games, Advertisement & Corporate Clients)

Kristen Agee

E-mail: licensing@411musicgroup.com

Website: http://www.411musicgroup.com/

North America (Canada) ➤ MUSIC FOR PRODUCTIONS

Jean Anfossi

E-mail: jean@musicforproductions.com

Website: http://musicforproductions.com/

Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Fiji, The Philippines ➤ BEATBOX MUSIC

Peter Baker

E-mail: info@beatboxmusic.com

Website: http://www.beatboxmusic.com/

UK, Eire ➤ FELT MUSIC

Georgia Parker

E-mail: georgia@feltmusic.com

Website: https://www.feltmusic.com/

France ➤ CDM MUSIC

Franck Rigaud

E-mail: franck@cdm-music.com

Website: https://www.cdm-music.com/

Germany ➤ RIGHTBOX S.R.O.

Pavel Marik

E-mail: pavel.marik@freshtracks.de

Website: https://freshtracks.de/

Italy, San Marino ➤ FM RECORDS MUSIC

Alessandro Pinnelli

E-mail: alessandropinnelli@fmrecords.it

Website: http://www.fmrecordsmusic.it/

Spain, Portugal ➤ VIMUSICA

David Reis

E-mail: vimusica@vimusica.com

Website: https://www.vimusica.com/

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg ➤ CTM PUBLISHING BV

Dennis Bosheck

E-mail: dennis.bosheck@ctm.nl

Website: https://ctmentertainment.com/

Switzerland ➤ AUDIO KITCHEN

Jesse Ritch

E-mail: info@audio-kitchen.ch

Website: http://www.audio-kitchen.ch/

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Croatia and Slovenia ➤ STUDIO FONTANA

Milan Korba

E-mail: milan.korba@studiofontana.com

Website: http://www.studiofontana.com/

Israel ➤ MILES OF MUSIC

Oded Fried-Gaon

E-mail: oded@milesofmusik.com

Website: https://milesofmusik.com/

Poland ➤ APOLLO MUSIC

Rafal Salamon

E-mail: rafal@apollomusic.dk

Website: https://apollomusic.dk/

Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland, Faro Islands, Greenland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Georgia ➤ APOLLO MUSIC

Jonas Bjørn Olsen

E-mail: jonas@apollomusic.dk

Website: https://apollomusic.dk/

Russian Federation, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine ➤ SOUND STOCK

Yaroslav Evtushenko

E-mail: df@soundstockmusic.com

Website: http://soundstockmusic.com/

China, Taiwan, Hong Kong ➤ UJOYSOUND

Kevin Wu

E-mail: kevin@ujoysound.com

Website: http://www.ujoysound.com/

South Korea ➤ HI-FIVE

Grace Sky Lee

E-mail: skylee@hi-five.kr

Website: https://www.hi-five.kr/

Chile, Peru ➤ TONOSFERA MUSIC LIBRARY

Laurent Apffel

E-mail: lenz@tonosfera.com

Website: https://search.tonosfera.com/

South Africa ➤ SYNCHRO MUSIC MANAGEMENT / SONIC STUDIOS

Colin Peddie

E-mail: colin@synchromusic.co.za

Website: https://synchromusic.co.za/

Vietnam ➤ EPICMUSICVN MULTIMEDIA ENTERTAINMENT COMPANY LIMITED

Cong Dinh

E-mail: contact@emvn.co

Website: http://emvn.co

India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Mauritius ➤ SILK ROAD COMMUNICATIONS

Achille Forler

E-mail: af@silkrd.com

Website: https://musicrights.in/

Turkey ➤ MUZIKOTEK

Anıl İssi

E-mail: anil@muzikotek.com.tr

Website: https://muzikotek.com.tr/tr