Breath of Gods published by Atom Music Audio is a collection of 10 stunningly majestic tracks composed with true power in mind. Every mighty note is played with passion and encapsulates the glory of the instruments, from soaring strings ensembles to apocalyptic choirs and triumphant brass to thundering percussion. Orchestral energy is merged with modern sound design to bring you a hybrid masterpiece. Experience power, aggression, strength, honour and passion through the onslaught of hybrid tension, sweeping crescendos, almighty climaxes and mind-blowing melodic synths. This album is perfectly suited for thundering trailers, TV and dramatic soundtracks.

Composer(s): Randall Jermaine, Alexa Ray

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 10 Jun 2019

Cat. number: ATM15

Online store(s):