Atom Music Audio's next Artist Series release, Ignorance is available to the public This Single, once again, features the stunning vocal talent of Alexandra Ivanova who toplines orchestral epic music with pop influences. This Single is perfect for all marketing campaigns.

Composer(s): Christoffer Isefält, Alexandra Ivanova (Vocals & Lyrics)

Post production: Mixing & Mastering by Tihomir Hristozov

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 31 Jan 2023

Cat. number: ATMAS7

Online store(s):