Atom Music Audio's next Artist Series single, Run Red features stunning orchestral hybrid pop music accompanied by the evocative and divine vocals of Alexa Ray. Run Red is perfect for all marketing campaigns.

Composer(s): David Michael Tardy, Alexa Ray (Vocals)

Post production: Mixing & Mastering by Tihomir Hristozov

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 07 Apr 2023

Cat. number: ATMAS10

Online store(s):