Storm: Superhero Themes is Atom Music Audio's next themed music release. A compilation of 18 powerful, heroic, hybrid orchestral tracks. Listen to epic strings, brutal brass, and unique sound design whilst you await your rescue. Melodic epic music coupled with the impact of trailer music makes this album perfect for blockbuster trailers, heroic soundtracks, and action/adventure games.

Composer(s): Samarth Bellur, Sebastian Haas, Armin Gutjahr, Will Manning, Avery Berman, Christoffer Isefält, David Michael Tardy, Danny Rayel, Gregory Tan, Edu Jimenez, Gareth Thomas, Chris Shutt, Caroline-Jayne Gleave and Carlos Jimenez

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 28 Feb 2021

Cat. number: ATM42

Online store(s):