Thunderbolt, a collection of science-fiction and technological sound design and percussion cues. Prepare to be struck with thundering drums, tick-tocking percussion and gritty sound design as the age of technology takes hold. Big braams and modulating arp synths lead catchy melodies with interesting rhythm beats to create cutting-edge music which is perfectly suited to sci-fi soundtracks, trailers and TV.

Composer(s): Chris Paterson, Emad Yaghoubi, Randall Jermaine, Kevin Blandin, Gareth Thomas, Mg Rizzello, Alexey Soloviev, Caroline-Jayne Gleave, Caleb Swift, Iavor Pachovski, Andrii Yefymov, Greg Mahaud & Danny Rayel

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 29 Nov 2019

Cat. number: ATM24

Online store(s):