Victory, Atom Music Audio's next compilation album features 13 triumphant, heroic, and epic tracks. Mighty orchestral themes with sweeping strings, thunderous drums and brazing brass do battle until the victorious end. This album is perfectly suited to blockbuster trailers and heroic soundtracks.

Composer(s): Harold Schenk, Edmond Redd, David Clipperton, Mizuho Yamamoto, Flavio Lemelle, Pete Checkley, Christopher Marshall, Martin Hataš, Ján Kuba, Paul Wayne

Post production: Lyubomir Yordanov (Mastering)

Cover art: Nedko Chaushev

Release date: 22 Dec 2023

Cat. number: ATM108

Online store(s):